Congratulations to the Winners of the 2017 Undergraduate Creative Writing Awards!


KENNESAW, Ga. (May 4, 2017) — POETRY:

1st & 3rd Place:  Madison Tompkins

2nd Place & Honorable Mention:  Tyra Douyon


1st Place: Emily Deibler

2nd Place: Nora Shank

3rd Place: Sara Omer

Honorable Mention: Monaya Dandan

Creative Non-Fiction:

1st Place: James Moye

2nd Place: Trent Lindbom