Meet the Faculty

Name
Position
  • Serg Figueiredo

    Serg Figueiredo Assistant Professor of English

    Position:
    Assistant Professor of English

    Phone: (470) 578-2359
    Email: sfigueir@kennesaw.edu
    Location: EB 071


     
  • Elizabeth Giddens

    Elizabeth Giddens Professor of English and Interdisciplinary Studies

    Position:
    Professor of English and Interdisciplinary Studies

    Phone: (470) 578-6766
    Email: egiddens@kennesaw.edu
    Location: EB 137


     
  • Tony Grooms

    Tony Grooms Director of MAPW; Professor of English

    Position:
    Director of MAPW; Professor of English

    Phone: (470) 578-6440
    Email: tgrooms@kennesaw.edu
    Location: EB 133


     
  • Letizia Guglielmo

    Letizia Guglielmo Coordinator, Gender and Women's Studies Program;Professor of English and Interdisciplinary Studies

    Position:
    Coordinator, Gender and Women's Studies Program;Professor of English and Interdisciplinary Studies

    Phone: (470) 578-6764
    Email: lgugliel@kennesaw.edu
    Location: EB 106


     
  • Todd Harper

    Todd Harper Associate Professor of English

    Position:
    Associate Professor of English

    Phone: (470) 578-3619
    Email: tharper@kennesaw.edu
    Location: EB 213


     
  • David Johnson

    David Johnson Professor of English

    Position:
    Professor of English

    Phone: (470) 578-6208
    Email: djohnson@kennesaw.edu
    Location: EB 224


     
  • Aaron Levy

    Aaron Levy Associate Professor of English and English Education

    Position:
    Associate Professor of English and English Education

    Phone: (470) 578-6132
    Email: alevy2@kennesaw.edu
    Location: EB 119


     
  • Laura McGrath

    Laura McGrath Associate Professor of English

    Position:
    Associate Professor of English

    Phone: (470) 578-6876
    Email: lmcgrat2@kennesaw.edu
    Location: EB 257


     
  • Linda Niemann

    Linda Niemann Professor of English

    Position:
    Professor of English

    Phone: (470) 578-3446
    Email: lniemann@kennesaw.edu
    Location: EB 138


     
  • Mary Lou Odom

    Mary Lou Odom Director,Writing CenterAssociate; Professor of English

    Position:
    Director,Writing CenterAssociate; Professor of English

    Phone: (470) 578-6795
    Email: modom3@kennesaw.edu
    Location: EB 238B


     
  • Christopher Palmer

    Christopher Palmer Associate Professor of English

    Position:
    Associate Professor of English

    Phone: (470) 578-6215
    Email: cpalme20@kennesaw.edu
    Location: EB 079


     
  • Lara Smith Smith-Sitton

    Lara Smith Smith-Sitton Director of Comminity Engagement;Assistant Professor of English

    Position:
    Director of Comminity Engagement;Assistant Professor of English

    Phone: (470) 578-3943
    Email: lsmith11@kennesaw.edu
    Location: EB 220


     
  • Melanie Sumner

    Melanie Sumner Associate Professor of English

    Position:
    Associate Professor of English

    Phone: (470) 578-2617
    Email: msumner4@kennesaw.edu
    Location: EB 110


     
  • Ralph Wilson

    Ralph Wilson Associate Chair, Department of English; Professor of English

    Position:
    Associate Chair, Department of English; Professor of English

    Phone: (470) 578-6597
    Email: rtwilson@kennesaw.edu
    Location: EB 155C


     
©