Digital Education Council

Meetings/Minutes

  • Date
    Time
    Minutes
  • October 16, 2020
    12:00 PM
  • February 28, 2020
    2:00 PM
  • January 17, 2020
    1:00 PM
  • December 4, 2019
    11:00 AM
  • October 21, 2019
    11:00 AM
  • September 18, 2019
    11:00 AM
  • August 15, 2019
    11:00 AM 

Representatives

  • Dr. Laura Beth Daws

    ldaws@kennesaw.edu
    (470) 578-7208

  • Dr. Charity Butcher

    cbutche2@kennesaw.edu
    (470) 578-2929

  • Dr. Laura Howard

    lhowar40@kennesaw.edu
    (470) 578-2617

  • Dr. Renata Creekmur

    rcreekmu@kennesaw.edu
    (470) 578-7732

  • Dr. Uli Ingram

    uingram@kennesaw.edu
    (678) 824-2620

  • Dr. LeeAnn Lands

    llands@kennesaw.edu
    (470) 578-3437

  •  Dr. Carlton Usher

    cusher@kennesaw.edu                                                                                                                                      (470 578-3540

     

  • Dr. Amanda Wolfe

    awolfe7@kennesaw.edu
    (470) 578-4928

  • Dr. Sara Evans

    sevan120@kennesaw.edu
    (470) 578-6739

  •  

    Ms. Leslie Hankey

    lhankey@kennesaw.edu                                                                                                                                    (470) 578-4994

  • Dr. Garrett Smith

    gsmith@kennesaw.edu
    (470) 578-3399

  • Dr. Dawn Baunach

    dbaunach@kennesaw.edu
    (470) 578-4258

 

©