Faculty & Staff

Listed below are the current faculty and staff for the Department of Technical Communication and Interactive Design.

 

Name
Position
  • Jonathan Arnett

    Jonathan Arnett Assistant Professor of Technical Communication

    Position:
    Assistant Professor of Technical Communication

    Phone: (470) 578-2523
    Email: jarnet11@kennesaw.edu
    Location: J 348


     
  • Lisa Diamond

    Lisa Diamond Part-time Instructor of Technical Communication

    Position:
    Part-time Instructor of Technical Communication

    Phone: (470) 578-7202
    Email: ldiamon@kennesaw.edu
    Location: J 333


     
  • Leslie Hankey

    Leslie Hankey Lecturer of Technical Communication

    Position:
    Lecturer of Technical Communication

    Phone: (470) 578-4994
    Email: lhankey@kennesaw.edu
    Location: J 324


    Faculty website
  • Keith Hopper

    Keith Hopper Professor of Instructional Technology

    Position:
    Professor of Instructional Technology

    Phone: (470) 578-7480
    Email: khopper4@kennesaw.edu
    Location: J 349


    Faculty website
  • Uttam Kokil

    Uttam Kokil Assistant Professor of Interactive Design

    Position:
    Assistant Professor of Interactive Design

    Phone: (470) 578-7203
    Email: ukokil@kennesaw.edu
    Location: J 323


    Faculty website
  • Michael Lahey

    Michael Lahey Assistant Professor of Interactive Design

    Position:
    Assistant Professor of Interactive Design

    Phone: (470) 578-3806
    Email: mlahey@kennesaw.edu
    Location: J 345


    Faculty website
  • Monique Logan

    Monique Logan Lecturer of Technical Communication

    Position:
    Lecturer of Technical Communication

    Phone: (470) 578-3807
    Email: mlogan15@kennesaw.edu
    Location: J 320


    Faculty website
  • Donna McPherson

    Donna McPherson Academic/Professional Advisor

    Position:
    Academic/Professional Advisor

    Phone: (470) 578-7202
    Email: dmcphe12@kennesaw.edu
    Location: J 333


     
  • Laura Palmer

    Laura Palmer Chair, Department of Technical Communication and Interactive Design; Associate Professor of Technical Communication

    Position:
    Chair, Department of Technical Communication and Interactive Design; Associate Professor of Technical Communication

    Phone: (470) 578-7209
    Email: lpalme32@kennesaw.edu
    Location: J 332B


    Faculty website
  • Cassandra Race

    Cassandra Race Lecturer of Technical Communication

    Position:
    Lecturer of Technical Communication

    Phone: (470) 578-3794
    Email: crace@kennesaw.edu
    Location: J 344


    Faculty website
  • Cheryl Shinall

    Cheryl Shinall Lecturer of Technical Communication

    Position:
    Lecturer of Technical Communication

    Phone: (470) 578-7204
    Email: cshinall@kennesaw.edu
    Location: J 322


    Faculty website
  • Ginger Sinton

    Ginger Sinton Part-time Instructor of Technical Communication

    Position:
    Part-time Instructor of Technical Communication

    Phone: (470) 578-7202
    Email: gsinton@kennesaw.edu
    Location: J 333


     
  • Herbert Smith

    Herbert Smith Professor of Technical Communication

    Position:
    Professor of Technical Communication

    Phone: (470) 578-7475
    Email: hsmit123@kennesaw.edu
    Location: J 347


    Faculty website
  • Sarah Weldon

    Sarah Weldon Student Community Engagement Specialist

    Position:
    Student Community Engagement Specialist

    Phone: (470) 578-5533
    Email: sweldon5@kennesaw.edu
    Location: J 332


     
©