Department of History and Philosophy AY 2023-2024

Department Standing Committees

Department Promotion and Tenure Committee - 1 Year Term

Paul Dover - Chair
Lee Ann Lands
Amy Donahue
David Parker
Brian Swain

Department Faculty Council - 3 Year Term

Masako Racel	Spring 2026
Brian Swain	Spring 2025
LeeAnn Lands- Chair	Spring 2024

Department Curriculum Committee - 2 Year Term

Jamie McCandless	Spring 2025
Karolyn Mirzakhan	Spring 2024
Steffi Woodard	Spring 2024
Silke Zoller - Chair	Spring 2024
Alice Pate	Spring 2025

Elections Committee - 3 Year Term

Amy Dunagin	Spring 2025
Stephen Bartlett	Spring 2026
Ivy Way	Spring 2024

University Standing Committees

University Faculty Senate - 3 Year Term

d		
	Tom Okie	Spring 2025

Part-Time Faculty Council - 2 Year Term

Kent Bailey	Spring 2025

Department of History and Philosophy AY 2023-2024

College Standing Committees

College Curriculum Committee - 2 Year Term

Silke Zoller	Spring 2024
	-

Chair of Department Curriculum Committee

College Faculty Awards Committee - 2 Year Term

LeeAnn Lands	Spring 2024
Chair of DEC	

Chair of DFC

College Faculty Council - 3 Year Term

Bert Way	Spring 2024
----------	-------------

College International Committee - 2 Year Term

Stelli Woodald Spring 2025	Steffi Woodard	Spring 2025
------------------------------	----------------	-------------

College Promotion and Tenure Committee - 2 Year Term

Randy Patton	Spring 2025

College Student Scholarship Committee - 2 Year Term

Caroline Conner	Spring 2025