# Department of History and Philosophy AY 2022-2023

## **Department Standing Committees**

### Department Promotion and Tenure Committee - 1 Year Term

Paul Dover
Lee Ann Lands
Hakki Gurkas
David Parker
Brian Swain

### Department Faculty Council - 3 Year Term

Masako Racel- Chair	Spring 2023
Brian Swain	Spring 2025
LeeAnn Lands	Spring 2024

### **Department Curriculum Committee - 2 Year Term**

Jon Gentry - Chair	Spring 2023
Karolyn Mirzakhan	Spring 2024
Steffi Woodard	Spring 2024
Silke Zoller	Spring 2024
Andrew Whitehead	Spring 2023

### **Elections Committee - 3 Year Term**

Amy Dunagin	Spring 2025
John Laaman	Spring 2023
Ivy Way	Spring 2024

# **University Standing Committees**

### **University Faculty Senate - 3 Year Term**

### Part-Time Faculty Council - 2 Year Term

Diana Honey	Spring 2023

# Department of History and Philosophy AY 2022-2023

## **College Standing Committees**

**College Curriculum Committee - 2 Year Term** 

Jon Gentry	Spring 2023

Chair of Department Curriculum Committee

### **College Faculty Awards Committee - 2 Year Term**

Masako Racel	Spring 2023

### **College Faculty Council - 3 Year Term**

Bert Way	Spring 2023

### College International Committee - 2 Year Term

Jon Gentry	Spring 2023

### College Promotion and Tenure Committee - 2 Year Term

Albert Churella Spring 2023	
-----------------------------	--

### College Student Scholarship Committee - 2 Year Term

Spring 2023

#### **Summer Research Grant Committee**

Chair of DFC