# Department of History and Philosophy AY 2021-2022

## **Department Standing Committees**

### **Department Promotion and Tenure Committee - 1 Year Term**

Paul Dover - Chair
Lee Ann Lands
Tom Okie
David Parker
Susan Rouse

### Department Faculty Council - 3 Year Term

Masako Racel- Chair	Spring 2023
Brian Swain	Spring 2022
LeeAnn Lands	Spring 2024

### **Department Curriculum Committee - 2 Year Term**

Caroline Conner- Chair	Spring 2022
Akanmu Adebayo	Spring 2022
Amy Dunagin	Spring 2022
Jon Gentry	Spring 2023
Andrew Whitehead	Spring 2023

#### **Elections Committee - 3 Year Term**

Jamie McCandless	Spring 2022
John Laaman	Spring 2023
Ivy Way	Spring 2024

## **University Standing Committees**

### University Faculty Senate - 3 Year Term

Jennifer Dickey Spring 2022
-----------------------------

### Part-Time Faculty Council - 2 Year Term

Diana Honey	Spring 2023

# Department of History and Philosophy AY 2021-2022

## **College Standing Committees**

College Curriculum Committee - 2 Year Term

Caroline Conner	Spring 2022

Chair of Department Curriculum Committee

### College Faculty Awards Committee - 2 Year Term

Masako Racel Spring	2023
---------------------	------

### **College Faculty Council - 3 Year Term**

Bert Way	Spring 2023
	- F - O

### **College International Committee - 2 Year Term**

Jon Gentry	Spring 2023
,	1 0

### **College Promotion and Tenure Committee - 2 Year Term**

4.11 (2) 11	
Albert Churella	Spring 2023
Thoci c difui cha	5pring 2025

### College Student Scholarship Committee - 2 Year Term

Spring 2023
-------------

#### **Summer Research Grant Committee**

Masako Racel	Spring 2023

Chair of DFC