Department of History and Philosophy AY 2020-2021

Department Standing Committees

Department Promotion and Tenure Committee - 1 Year Term

Paul Dover	
Hakki Gurkas	
Lee Ann Lands	
Gerrit Voogt - Chair	
Jiayan Zhang	

Department Faculty Council - 3 Year Term

Paul Dover - Chair	Spring 2021
Gerrit Voogt	Fall 2019/Spring 2022
Masako Racel	Spring 2023

Department Curriculum Committee - 2 Year Term

Yoshina Hurgobin	Spring 2021
Susan Rouse	Spring 2021
Akanmu Adebayo - Chair	Spring 2022
Amy Dunagin	Spring 2022
Caroline Conner	Spring 2022

Elections Committee - 3 Year Term

Marianne Holdzkom	Spring 2021
Jamie McCandless	Spring 2022
John Laaman	Spring 2023

University Standing Committees

University Faculty Senate - 3 Year Term

Jennifer Dickey	Spring 2022
,	-F8

Part-Time Faculty Council - 2 Year Term

TBD	Spring 2022

Department of History and Philosophy AY 2020-2021

College Standing Committees

College Curriculum Committee - 2 Year Term

Akanmu, Adebayo Spring 2022

Chair of Department Curriculum Committee

College Faculty Awards Committee - 2 Year Term

Jennifer Dickey	Spring 2021
,	1 0

College Faculty Council - 3 Year Term

Bert Way	Spring 2023
----------	-------------

College International Committee - 2 Year Term

Jiayan Zhang	Spring 2021

College Promotion and Tenure Committee - 2 Year Term

David Jones	Spring 2021

College Student Scholarship Committee - 2 Year Term

Jonathan Gentry	Spring 2021
-----------------	-------------

Summer Research Grant Committee

Paul Dover Spring 2021

Chair of DFC