# **Department of History and Philosophy** AY 2019-2020

# **Department Standing Committees**

### **Department Promotion and Tenure Committee - 1 Year Term**

LeeAnn Lands	
Bryan McGovern	
Tom Okie	
David Parker, Chair	
Susan Rouse	

### Department Faculty Council - 3 Year Term

Jennifer Dickey	Spring 2020
Paul Dover	Spring 2021
Bert Way/Gerrit Voogt	Fall 2019/Spring 2022

### **Department Curriculum Committee - 2 Year Term**

Hakki Gurkas	Spring 2020
Bryan McGovern, Chair	Spring 2020
Brian Swain	Spring 2020
Yoshina Hurgobin	Spring 2021
Susan Rouse	Spring 2021

#### **Elections Committee - 3 Year Term**

Masako Racel	Spring 2020
Marianne Holdzkom	Spring 2021
Jamie McCandless	Spring 2022

# **University Standing Committees**

### University Faculty Senate - 3 Year Term

Jennifer Dickey Spring 2022
-----------------------------

#### Part-Time Faculty Council - 2 Year Term

Diana Honey	Spring 2018

# **College Standing Committees**

### **College Curriculum Committee - 1 Year Term**

Byran McGovern	Spring 2020

### College Faculty Awards Committee - 2 Year Term

Jennifer Dickey	Spring 2021

### **College Faculty Council - 3 Year Term**

## **College International Committee - 2 Year Term**

Jiayan Zhang	Spring 2021

### **College Promotion and Tenure Committee - 2 Year Term**

Katya Vladimirov	Spring 2020
David Jones	Spring 2021

# College Student Scholarship Committee - 2 Year Term

Jonathan Gentry	Spring 2020

#### **Summer Research Grant Committee**