# Department of History and Philosophy 2018-2019

# **Department Standing Committees**

Department Promotion and Tenure Committee - 1 Year Term

Al Churella	
LeeAnn Lands	
<u>Bryan McGovern</u>	
Randy Patton	
Tom Okie	

### **Department Faculty Council - 3 Year Term**

Bert Way	Spring 2019		
Jennifer Dickey	Spring 2020		
Paul Dover	Spring 2021		

#### Department Curriculum Committee - 2 Year Term

Randy Patton	Spring 2019
Susan Rouse	Spring 2019
Hakki Gurkas	Spring 2020
Bryan McGovern	Spring 2020
Brian Swain	Spring 2020

#### **Elections Committee - 3 Year Term**

Stephen Bartlett	Spring 2019
Masako Racel	Spring 2020
Marianne Holdzkom	Spring 2021

## **University Standing Committees**

**University Faculty Senate - 3 Year Term** 

## Part-Time Faculty Council - 2 Year Term

Diana Honey Spring 2018
-------------------------

Department of History and Philosophy - Standing Committees

2018-2019

Page 1 of 2

## **College Standing Committees**

College Curriculum Committee – 1 Year Term

Randy Patton Spring 2019

**College Faculty Awards Committee - 2 Year Term** 

Paul Dover Spring 2019

College Faculty Council – 3 Year Term

Al Churella	Spring 2020

College International Committee - 2 Year Term

Stephen Bartlett	Spring 2019

College Tenure and Promotion Committee - 2 Year Term

David Parker	Spring 2019
Katya Vladimirov	Spring 2020

College Student Scholarship Committee - 2 Year Term

Jim Piecuch	Spring 2020

Summer Research Grant Committee -

	N / A	
	N/A	
	-	