# **Department of History and Philosophy**

### 2015-2016

# **Department Standing Committees**

### **Department Tenure and Promotion Committee – 1 Year Term**

Jennifer Dickey	
LeeAnn Lands	
Randy Patton	
Ryan Ronnenberg	
Gerrit Voogt (Chair)	

### **Department Faculty Council – 3 Year Term**

Randy Patton	Spring 2016
Gerrit Voogt (Chair)	Spring 2017
Kay Reeve	Spring 2016

### **Department Curriculum Committee - 2 Year Term**

Ryan Ronnenberg (Chair)	Spring 2017
Marianne Holdzkom	Spring 2017
Tom Okie	Spring 2016
Masako Racel	Spring 2016
Amy Donahue	Spring 2016

#### **Elections Committee – 3 Year Term**

Stephen Bartlett	Spring 2016
Masako Racel	Spring 2017
Ivy Holliman Way	Spring 2018

# **University Standing Committees**

### University Faculty Senate – 3 Year Term

|--|

### Part-Time Faculty Council - 1 Year Term

Al Slomovitz	Spring 2016
--------------	-------------

# **College Standing Committees**

#### College Curriculum Committee – 1 Year Term

### **College Faculty Council – 3 Year Term**

LeeAnn Lands	Spring 2017

# **College Faculty Awards Committee – 2 Year Term**

Gerrit Voogt	Spring 2016
--------------	-------------

# College International Committee – 2 Year Term

Stephen Bartlett	Spring 2016
Katya Vladimirov	Spring 2016

# **College Tenure and Promotion Committee – 2 Year Term**

Jiayan Zhang	Spring 2017
Katya Vladimirov	Spring 2016

#### Student Scholarship Committee - 2 Year Term

Al Churella	Spring 2017
-------------	-------------