Office of the Dean

The Office of the Dean is responsible for both the overall mission of the College and its day-to-day operations.

College Administration

Name
Position
  • Kerwin Swint

    Kerwin Swint Interim Dean

    Position:
    Interim Dean

    Phone: (470) 578-6124
    Email: kswint@kennesaw.edu
    Location: SO 5020


     
  • Thierry Leger

    Thierry Leger Senior Associate Dean

    Position:
    Senior Associate Dean

    Phone: (470) 578-6124
    Email: tleger@kennesaw.edu
    Location: SO 5014


     
  • Chien-Pin Li

    Chien-Pin Li Associate Dean for Curriculum and Technology

    Position:
    Associate Dean for Curriculum and Technology

    Phone: (470) 578-6306
    Email: cli@kennesaw.edu
    Location: SO 5022


     
  • Carmen Skaggs

    Carmen Skaggs Associate Dean for Academic Support

    Position:
    Associate Dean for Academic Support

    Phone: (470) 578-6124
    Email: cskaggs4@kennesaw.edu
    Location: SO 5024


     

 

College Special Assistants

Name
Position
  • Stephen Bartlett

    Stephen Bartlett Interim Director of Distance Education

    Position:
    Interim Director of Distance Education

    Phone: (470) 578-2280
    Email: sbartlet@kennesaw.edu
    Location: SO 5008


     
  • Marshal Chaifetz

    Marshal Chaifetz CHSS Grants and Contracts Coordinator

    Position:
    CHSS Grants and Contracts Coordinator

    Phone: (470) 578-7980
    Email: mchaifet@kennesaw.edu
    Location: SO 5007


     

 

Office of the Dean Staff

Name
Position
  • Donys Callado

    Donys Callado Administrative Associate II

    Position:
    Administrative Associate II

    Phone: (470) 578-7986
    Email: dcallado@kennesaw.edu
    Location: SO 5007B


     
  • Melissa Castelbuono

    Melissa Castelbuono Academic and Administrative Projects Coordinator

    Position:
    Academic and Administrative Projects Coordinator

    Phone: (470) 578-6124
    Email: mcastelb@kennesaw.edu
    Location: SO 5011


     
  • Ashlee Clark

    Ashlee Clark Travel Manager

    Position:
    Travel Manager

    Phone: (470) 578-7798
    Email: aclark92@kennesaw.edu
    Location: SO 5007A


     
  • Kyle Cooke

    Kyle Cooke Technical Support Specialist

    Position:
    Technical Support Specialist

    Phone: (470) 578-6999
    Email: kcooke5@kennesaw.edu
    Location: SO 3008


     
  • Aisha Coore

    Aisha Coore Executive Operations Manager

    Position:
    Executive Operations Manager

    Phone: (470) 578-6124
    Email: acoore@kennesaw.edu
    Location: SO 5010


     
  • Gladys Edeh

    Gladys Edeh Technical Support Specialist

    Position:
    Technical Support Specialist

    Phone: (470) 578-6999
    Email: gedeh@kennesaw.edu
    Location: SO 3008


     
  • Brett Fielder

    Brett Fielder Webmaster

    Position:
    Webmaster

    Phone: (470) 578-2306
    Email: bfielde1@kennesaw.edu
    Location: SO 5016


     
  • Laurel Lowe

    Laurel Lowe Academic and Administrative Projects Coordinator

    Position:
    Academic and Administrative Projects Coordinator

    Phone: (470) 578-6124
    Email: llowe7@kennesaw.edu
    Location: SO 5011


     
  • Tiffani Reardon

    Tiffani Reardon Instructional Designer

    Position:
    Instructional Designer

    Phone: (470) 578-7923
    Email: treardo2@kennesaw.edu
    Location: SO 5007B


     
  • Sarah Rudick

    Sarah Rudick Administrative Specialist III

    Position:
    Administrative Specialist III

    Phone: (470) 578-4771
    Email: srudick@kennesaw.edu
    Location: SO 3014


     
  • Ana Sahasrabudhe

    Ana Sahasrabudhe Business Manager

    Position:
    Business Manager

    Phone: (470) 578-3648
    Email: asahasra@kennesaw.edu
    Location: SO 5018


     

 

 

©